Upcoming Service Schedule

Sunday, June 9: 9:30 AM Joint Service at City Site (no Country Site service); this will be a Contemporary Music service.

Sunday, June 16 & Monday, June 17: Summer Schedule begins, 9:30 AM Sunday at City Site and 6:30 PM Monday at Country Site (Jeff Crooks Leader)

Sunday, June 23 & Monday, June 24: Becky Mueller leader

Sunday, June 30 & Monday, July 1: Jeff Crooks leader

Sunday, July 7 & Monday, July 8: Becky Mueller leader

Monday, July 15: Pastor Ho Lee’s first service – 5:00 PM dinner (hot dogs and hamburgers) at Country Site with first service to follow outside at 6:00 PM, no Sunday Service