Category: Church News

Help Wanted

New Life UMC is currently seeking a Custodian and a Sunday Nursery Attendant at the City Site. Job descriptions and application are available. Please call the church office at 920-833-7308 for more information.

10/16/2019 Wednesday Dinner

Join us for dinner tonight at 5:30 PM at the City Site. We will be having spaghetti, chicken tator tot casserole, chicken noodle casserole and all the fixings. Everyone is welcome to join us! Stay for 6 PM worship and…

10/9/2019 Wednesday Dinner

Join us for the Wednesday, October 9 meal at 5:30 PM at the City Site. We will be having spaghetti and chicken alfredo, garlic bread, fruit, pickles, cheese and dessert. Everyone is welcome to join us! Stay for 6 PM…

10/2/2019 Wednesday Dinner

Join us for the Wednesday, October 2 meal at 5:30 PM at the City Site. We will be having hamburgers and hot dogs and all the usual side dishes. Everyone is welcome to join us! Stay for 6 PM Worship…

Wednesday, September 25 Dinner

Join us for the Wednesday, September 25 meal at 5:30 PM at the City Site. We will be having Swedish meatballs, corn, fresh fruit, vegetables and dessert. Everyone is welcome to join us!

Religious Ed Registration Open

Dear Parents,While we still have plenty of summer left, we are starting to plan for our next year of Religion Classes. All classes will begin on WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 18th, 2019 at the City Site. A light dinner will be served…

Our Kids Grant

Representatives from the Our Kids Weekend Snack Bag Program attended the *rain-delayed* Timber Rattlers game on Monday, August 5 as guests of the Gordon Flesch Charitable Foundation, where they were presented with this big check! Thank you, Gordon Flesch Charitable…

Upcoming Service Schedule

Sunday, June 9: 9:30 AM Joint Service at City Site (no Country Site service); this will be a Contemporary Music service. Sunday, June 16 & Monday, June 17: Summer Schedule begins, 9:30 AM Sunday at City Site and 6:30 PM…